@US-lisa-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Miami, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Lisa
I'm 18 years old
I now live in sc but was born and raised in Miami, fl
Im shy at first but when I get to know u more that will change
I love watching movies and eating pizza
I like cooking and drawing
If you would like to talk just message me:)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Miami, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Someone I can connect with
A girl that's loyal and loving trustworthy ams outgoing
Someone who wants to be I'm a real relationship
And I girl who trust me

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports