@US-littleOne-1973 is a 43 year old Bisexual Female from Fairbanks, Alaska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Lots of people just call me the OFG or the Orange Flowergirl. My favorite color is orange, I know shock right, I have lived in many parts of the great state of Alaska and absolutely love it here. I am a little bit hippy, a little bit farmer and a whole lot of eclectic!!!
During the day I run an extreme cold weather clothing store and manufacturer in the Interior of Alaska, also am raising my 13 year old daughter with 2 already out of the house.....and finally I also run a small goat farm with 8 goats, 24 chickens, 8 Indian Runner Ducks and one barn kitty. Inside the house we have 3 dogs(a 3 year old Weimeraner,a 3.5 year old Rotti/Lab mix and a Beagle Puppy) and a house kitty that is only inside when the temps are below 0. I am in a poly relationship with a couple and we all share a home together. The person that would fit with me would understand this and be able to grasp the idea that there are many routes to happiness, love and family.
I have very eclectic tastes when it comes to music, decor, organizational skills and life in general. To add to the chaos I have one of those creative minds that enjoys coming up with very interesting crafting ideas and I enjoy the challenge of figuring out how to make my vision come to fruition. I am possibly a hermit, who gets all of the social time she needs by being at work and then in the evening I like to come hom and spend time with my family and my trip(herd of goats). I also on occasion enjoy just sitting in front of the TV and either watching someone play video games or enjoying a movie,the latest documentary or any sort of cooking show... I love to cook and try and incorporate what I have seen on TV and try and bring that to our dinner table.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Part of a group
Ethnic Origins
Location Fairbanks, Alaska, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for the one that wants in the furture to travel, play in the ocean, swim with the Manta Rays in Mexico and enjoy the peace of a colorful sunset and the sounds of rocking chairs on a wood porch.
I would like to meet someone who, in the right now would enjoy raising goats with me, who wants to get up and milk goats, take care of chickens, live the rustic life in Alaska.
I am in a poly relationship that could involve that special person or could not. Right now I am just looking for someone that would meld with me and make my life just that much more of an enjoyable space.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests