@US-littlefury-1987 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Dayton, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm determined and dependable. I don't always wear my heart on my sleeve, but I do care, sometimes more than people know. I'm optimistic about the future and want to experience all that life has to offer.

I've completed my education and I'm currently working for a great company. I'm focused on eliminating my school debts and searching for someone to share the rest of my life with who wants to enjoy life with me.

I'm working on losing that "comfortable fat" that you gain from being in a relationship for so long and adopting a more well-rounded diet. I'm learning what veggies and fruits I truly like. It's been fun making new discoveries :) I really love cooked zucchini!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dayton, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that is self-sufficient, but allows me to be there when needed and is willing to be there for me. I want to be stimulated in more than just one way--looking for the whole package. If you're open to new experiences, enjoy staying in as much as going out, and isn't afraid to show affection, then I welcome a message from you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Swimming Walking