livingwaters72

@US-livingwaters72-1983 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Fearrington, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am rose and i am 32years.i am the only kid of my parents,both deceased though.i used to work as a chef and i am originally from turkey.i have never been married and i have n o kids.i love reading novels,watching movies,listening to music,swimming and sometimes hang out with friends when i am less busy.i love been around honest people because i am always pained when people to me i always love sincerity.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fearrington, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

i am looking for a good woman for long term and serious relationship.an honest woman.a woman that can love me completely and who will always be there for me and i will always love the lucky woman as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Running Swimming

2 Friends

Joyce

Kuwait

29

Alicia

Sulphur Springs, Buncombe County

38