@US-lizzieBear-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Vancouver, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a ball of energy that needs to explore nature and new adventures. I and such a girly girl, but also not so much lol i have ky days. I don't like boring unless it's been a long night than i don't mind breakfast in bed and cuddles all day lol. I was raised in south america so yes i do speak spanish my entire family does and we all love people and cooking.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Fun people that don't mind getting calls at random hours to go on a run or hike or movie time. I need new friends and maybe something more depends on how things go. I need someone that likes to laugh a lot and doesn't hate kids.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga