@US-logan-1978 is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Palm Springs, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I work and study quite a bit and don't
have a tremendous amount of free time, but I love
meeting new people and will make time. I've traveled extensively and its my strongest passion
with Hong Kong by far my favorite. I plan on touching
each continent before I die.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Palm Springs, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Practical Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I want to meet a person that I am compatible with, and build a relationship where we can trust each other
and continue to build and become partners. It gets lonely being single all the time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym

1 Friends


Culver City, Los Angeles County