@US-lola-1984 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very laid back person with a good attitude and my own style. I'm very fond of the Golden Rule (treat others the way you want to be treated), but at the same time deep and complicated with my thoughts, easy going with people that are not picky, open mind, very honest .sometimes more than it should be . I'm passionate about almost any kind of music, for me it's like a kind of just release your soul. Open to changes, you never know what life has for you, and what new lessons are you going to learn, what kind of people are you going to meet and in which way are they going to touch your heart.I am looking for a partner in life. I want a best friend and a lover to share quiet moments,i am a very enthusiastic, outgoing, independent lady who enjoys similar things, but who can also introduce me to new things


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

My ideal match has to be real, and i do mean real, truthful, cuz to me in order to get respect you have to earn it, she has to be loving and caring to the fullest. One minute she's loving and caring and the next minute she aint, isn't gonna work for me.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 79


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Tennis Yoga