lora

@US-lora-92 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, I am 23 years old. When I'm not working you can find me hanging out with my friends. I enjoy football and music. I've lived in Columbus my whole life. If you would like to know more just message me. Also i'm not interested in a threesome or one nightstand, and married couples please don't bother.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'd like to meet someone who I can build a foundation with. Get to know each other first and not rush anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Walking