@US-lovergirljeni-1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Winters, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am single never been married with no kid i will love to have kids with that special woman.well am here looking for that special woman to settle down with and grow old with and have good home.I want,first at all,a real friendship that can lead us toward a long-lasting relationship.I believe that love is a Friendship on Fire!I believe that any relationship starts with friendship,respect,trust and honesty.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Winters, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Am looking for a woman that will be able to listen to me , communicate her feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,constantly relative, and treat me right.... I know you will think what is a pretty lady like me doing on here .. Yes the reason I came on to the internet to find the special person who deserves all the love and passion that makes up my heart and soul is because I do not have the time to meet others out in a public setting, and the fact I feel you can learn so much about someone through letters, as a person has to take there time and think about the words they want to express, so it allows you to gain a better understanding of someone than you would probably otherwise

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Water Sports