lovernight

@US-lovernight-1990 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Weehawken, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

If you ask me to describe myself in one word, I guess it will be "a lighter". I am a very light, positive, active and sunny person. I try to enjoy my life full and take as much as possible from it. I am very caring, tender and honest.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Weehawken, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Sensitive

Looking for

It's hard to describe the man I need. I guess I want a man who will make my heart just go crazy, the one who will be so sweet that I won't be able to stop to think about him and I will be ready to do everything for. Can you be that man?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hockey Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Yoga