@US-lulalove-1965 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a 50 yr old black female looking for friendship with benefits in along term relationship


General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A female who is looking to be in a long term loving relationship ,with some of the same similarities

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Volleyball Walking