ᒏᕦᖆᕧᘻᓵᕢᗁ

@US-male-1998 is a 18 year old Gay Male from Austin, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am from Austin, Texas. I love going to concerts, festivals, and a lot of movies, having a great time is the way to roll. I have never smoked I my life. I am looking for a long term relationship... I listen to a lot of Raggae, Heavy Metal, Punk, and Classic Rock...🤘🏼🤘🏼

About

General details

Age 18
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Austin, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Nothing in particular, just looking for someone who knows how to have a good time, and is not an asshole...😂😂

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Extreme Sports