@US-mantomanlove-67 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Lucas, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am That I am. I am very easy going, loving, caring, romantic, passionate, creative and also very adventurous. I know what I want from Life and Not afraid to go for it.
And everyday i try to live my life to the fullest, always seeking the best, bright and positive side of life. If you want to know more about me, Just send me a message and ASK, I'm Like an open book.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lucas, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is easy going, loving, caring, romantic and also very adventurous.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Jazz Pop Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking