@US-mcnamee-1968 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


If you like sunny soft sandy beaches, lakes, mountains, weekend get-aways, travel and laughing till it hurts.. then keep reading!! My friends tell me that I'm smart, spontaneous, adventurous, spirited, very upbeat, fun, have a great sense of humor, interesting and I am easy / enjoyable to be around. Accomplished?..Yes, but not boastful nor arrogant. I'm more like,.. totally thankful ! I take pride in staying in shape and have a lot of energy by exercising regularly. I appreciate a partner that also lives a healthy fit lifestyle.I'm often told that I look younger than I am and generally prefer to stay within the age range specified. Yes,... some of my photos are of me on solo vacation trips. Let's change the "solo" status!!. :) I'm a person with good values that comes from awesome parents and grandparents. I have a fantastic career as an Executive Professional. My profession is focused on Engineering / Product Development at multiple divisions for domestic and global markets. While I enjoy my career, I also enjoy the time for travel to beautiful destinations,. especially the Caribbean. I am not a workaholic ! I balance my career with my personal life quite well. I also enjoy quiet times at home . I am a bit of a foodie and like awesome foods and wine but can be just as happy with a burger and an icy cold brew. And, yes,. I like boating and most anything to do with the water, Garden of the god where I spend a good bit of time. Chilling out at the ocean is a favorite way to unwind and relax. There is nothing like a walk on the beach and admiring the undersea life. As you can tell, I love the outdoors and being active. Do you enjoy traveling, experiencing new destinations or activities and making memories? Well... let's go !! I can be quite spontaneous and just take off on a weekender at a moment's notice to the mountains or beach for some excitement and relaxation. Cool beverages or a glass of wine and watching the sunset at Bud and Alleys is fun,. and perhaps a live concert later on the lawn? I like nice clothes but really like to be comfortable in a tee shirt, shorts or jeans. I am a solid honest person, financially secure, very responsible and loyal, have a warm romantic heart and am enthusiastic about most everything. Oh,.. I'm a self made guy,.. no silver spoons here. I am searching for a fantastic life long "partner in crime"... are you the one ?? No games or imposters please ! I'm tired of that already !! So,..let's share and have some fun...perhaps for the rest of our lives together. We will certainly make some awesome memories. Don't be bashful...send me an email.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

my better half

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Jogging Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis