meg

@US-meg-1989 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Williamsburg, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi there! I am seeking a female friend with benefits!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Williamsburg, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a friend with benefits.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga