@US-megs89-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Ellsworth, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! My name is Meghan. I have recently accepted my true self! :-)
Although I would not consider myself completely out of the closet I would say I've got a foot out the door. I have told a few select friends and am working on Letting my true colors show! :-) If you have any more questions about that I am more then happy to answer them!

Enough on that for now. I am 27 tears old, I work in a daycare taking care of the babies. I'm a little country girl at heart with a bit if hippie thrown in there. I love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, bon fires, and nature walks. I also do a little bit of photography on the side. Mostly nature and abstract but will occasionally tale pics for friends and family. I also love movies! Any and all types really. Even a really bad movie can be fun to watch with the right company and mindset. I would have to say though comedy is my favorite.

Im not sure what else to put here so perhaps I'll do a little more updating later. Any questions you have please feel free to ask! Look forward to talking with you.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ellsworth, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am bisexual but right now I am looking for a female to get to know better. I've never had a girlfriend or any of the experiences that go along with that. I'm not "just curious" or just want to try it out. I know now who I am and want to explore this other side of me. If that makes sense. I'm not always great at explaining things. Lol

I'm not opposed to a relationship if that happens but I do truly belive any great relationship starts with friendship. So let's start there and see where it goes!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling