mellly

@US-mellly-1981 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Mesquite Creek, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm attractive, honest female. The most

important things to me in a relationship is respect,

love, honesty, understanding, communication and being

able to live our own lives while sharing each others.

I'm looking for that special woman with that inner

connection between us, when we look into each others

eyes we just smile, knowing and feeling what we have

is special.A woman I connect with emotionally,

mentally, physically and spiritually. I like going out

as much as spending time in, relaxing with each other.

I'm past the bar scene but do enjoy the ocean,

shopping,cooking,camping,cuddling,beach. I'm down to

earth and don't like a lot of drama in my life. I'm

looking forward to finding someone to laugh and be

silly with, to buy little gifts and cards for her

"just because" but also to be able to have deep

conversations.
My friends say I'm the most open and honest person

they have met. Love me for who I am Not who you want me to be!!!! I love to cuddle, romance is important to me, I like to

be spoiled and I love to spoil, I'm an affectionate

person and like the same. I want someone that is

ready to grow together in every way possible.I seek

Someone where if we had an argument he would rather

talk it out instead of yelling and saying thing we

cannot take back. i have a great personality you can

still anticipate and wanting to know .That's simple me .

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Mesquite Creek, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical

Looking for

Basically she should be trustworthy,caring ,heart full of

love ,i want my partner understand when i am in pain and

she should be able to comfort me,i need her impress me

all the time to make the relationship always fresh and

remarkable .i hope it will be you ! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Golf Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports