@US-meme-89 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Toledo, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi lovely ladies I need a girlfriend. My name is Meme I'm 28 years old. I'm a lesbian I have a daughter. I'm in school I'm studying to be a STNA I like to shopping,movies,cooking,writing,travel,I just love to have fun I'm a very classy lady that keep myself up at all thing about me I'm honest and I keep it real and I am comfortable with the person I am today I'm not ashamed to tell anybody I'm a lesbian. I can be your homegirl your lover whatever you want me to be I'm just a cool laid-back lady that love have fun and enjoy life. I'm Looking for lesbians only.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Toledo, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship. I do have a daughter. I Love women all women are beautiful in my eyes race is not an option I'm not picky I love white women black women Italian women all types of kind it don't matter body size I don't care. If you don't have a picture on your page please don't send me a message I like to see who I'm talking to. I feel like you are assignment of yourself or embarrassed because you hide your face or you don't want nobody to know that you on this website. please don't send me a message. If you do I will not reply back I would delete it I won't even read it because I don't have no time for games or I don't have time trying to figure out how you look or whatever you say how you look you might be lying to. If you cute you cute. Let me be the judge of that.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Dance Gospel Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Friends


Lucas County



Genesee County


1 Favorites


Burton, Genesee County