@US-michellelove-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Sanger, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im michelle I quite have a diverse background, My dad is california and mom is an Hispanic, she's originally from Spain. So i am kind of mixed really. I am looking for a serious relationship, one that would lead to marriage, not into games and time wasters. well, i am easy to get along with as long as you've got a good sense of humor and you respect a woman. And when it comes to having fun, I enjoy going to beach to watch the sunsets, going to the beach for a long walk, I enjoy bonfires, I love going to the movies, I love playing beach volleyball, going to the park, travelling, going places, meeting people, camping, going to concerts sometimes, bowling. I love cooking, hanging out with loved ones, dining out, watching movies, dancing mostly salsa, playing video games, swimming, hanging out with loved ones, a little bit of singing, playing basketball, reading magazines and novels... I don't know what you still wanna know or what more to say, but I'd be glad if you ask


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm willing to relocate for my Mrs. right if necessary because I believe distance shouldn't be an obstacle to a relationship, at least from the beginning because waiting to see someone you feel something for seems great sometimes when you finally get to meet that person. The waiting makes you appreciate the person even more when you finally see him/her :). Your turn? Tell me more about yourself, what you love doing and what you are looking for and please do not reply me with just a line or two if you are really serious about what you are looking for.. I've just attached some pics of mine for you to see, hope they get through to you. Tell me what you think about me. Send me more of yours too.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Gospel Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Gym Running Volleyball Walking Water Sports