@US-mickeylove-1976 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I think that the best relationships are the ones where you just have a lot of
fun together. If you don't take yourself too seriously and are clever
rather than cool, a doer rather than a watcher, curious rather than
scared, an individual rather than special, then I would like to hear from
you. I just want to meet up casually to see if there is chemistry between us.
That, or potential for a friendship. I'm fine with both outcomes - or neither.
I get out enough as it is. You should message me if you've made it this far.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for a honest and humble guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Hiking

Music interests

Country Jazz Pop

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Hiking Running