@US-mil-1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Santa Rosa, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


It's taken me a long time to come to terms with who I am, and I'm still working on that. I'm a trans man early in my transition still; I am artistic, compassionate, and infinitely interested in people. I've been described as a kind soul, and I would have to agree. Recently recovering from some heart break, and trying to navigate my way through this life. We all must take that journey! I want someone to love, want someone to support, want someone to smile with and hold. We are all evolving. Let's take things slow.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Santa Rosa, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What can I say, I'm a sucker for nice eyes! Lol. Really, though, I'd be interested in someone that is okay with taking things slow and not necessarily flinging themselves into another relationship (I just got over that, augh). I love the process of falling in love, ya feel?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Running Swimming Walking Yoga