@US-miller333-1980 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Weehawken, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am miller by name,36years i work in the military,I am new to this dating sites and I'm in search of my Soul Mate ,I would give you a brief introduction about myself,I am a Caucasian,i am 5'11 tall and i weight 170 lbs, i have a brown hair,I'm a single man with a strong heart,loving, caring,honest, i also believe in God and have much faith in him. I like swimming,camping, fishing, reading &writing,tennis,dancing,shopping,i enjoy walking along the beach,indoors:sketching and writing etc. The best times, however, would be spent with my partner..doing whatever we like...feel free to ask me more and anything you want to know


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Weehawken, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

i am looking forward to meet a caring honest and a responsible partner,i am willing to meet someone that is ready for a serious relationship,someone that he know what he want in life,between age of 19-65 let get to know each other and then we see how things goes hehe...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Investing Reading Shopping

Music interests

Blues Classical Reggae

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Tennis