@US-milly343-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Sachse, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Creative, kind, and fun. I'm an adventurous traveler and just spent a year living in Poland. My faith and my family are very important to me. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, and hasn't forgotten the art of chivalry.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sachse, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

A long term relationship I understand that being friends first is very important, the foundation of a good relationship is the friendship part.I can't stress this enough but, it's how I feel.You can't rush to other aspects of a relationship with out friendship.I like to take things as they come and not rush into anything. Slower is better

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 67


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Ho Chi Minh City