@US-mine101-1980 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Imperial, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


looking for that special someone.I love the outdoors,traveling,camping,fishing amusement parks. Would like to find a man to share my life with.Would consider myself to be affectionate,open-minded,and fun to be with. I also like Nascar racing. I enjoy life and everything it has to offer.I work as an Engineer with a shell petroleum company.A movie and dinner is always nice.Staying home and watching a DVD is okay. Would like that special guy to share life with,and who is not afraid to show affection. I also enjoy going to Flea Markets. Not a couch potatoe!!! Would consider myself to be an average guy who has many interests and would like to share that with someone.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Imperial, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking not for a perfect man, there are no perfect people, but, there are people with the kind and warm heart. I want that my future man will have big heart, that he will love and adore me, appreciate me. Our life is not a fairy tale, but it is possible to make it happier together with your soul mate. I am here looking for the right man.I want a man who is responsible, loving and caring. I want him to be an example to others when it comes down to integrity and self accountability. He has to be strong and gentle at the same time, willing to compromise and listen to what his spouse says. I'm looking for someone who can share my preferences and be with me despite of anything.I am looking for a man of my life here. But still in my search I pay more attention to and actions than to age or appearance. I appreciate intelligence,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Fishing Motorbikes Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel House Jazz

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Hockey Tennis Volleyball Yoga