@US-misswyneshia-1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


27 year old upstate New Yorker living in Charlotte, NC. Mother to a handsome 8 year old boy. Virgo. Lesbian. Primarily here looking for friends, not necessarily expecting to meet my soul mate. Everything on my profile is REAL, especially my pics. If anything on your profile is not accurate or your witholding who you really are, please steer clear of me not looking to be catfished ! :-) I'm a great person with a big heart. A music LOVER & lover of the arts. If you are an artist, I already love you. I do not smoke, however I will smoke hookah if that counts. That is ALL I'm willing to smoke. I am a wine LOVER. Anything involving hookah and wine I'm all for it. I'm SHORT for my age, yes I'm really 5 foot. I'm VERY blunt and straight forward, typical New Yorker. We all aren't mean. I have a sense of humor, very skeptical of people however I can get along with anyone. I love animals, not a fan of cats though. But to sum it up, I'm pretty cool.. & looking to meet other cool individuals like myself not any online desperate, creeper females. Thanks for reading !


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Primarily friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Entertaining Investing Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends


Indianapolis city