@US-mookie-75 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


I am looking for a nice woman to get to know and have a wonderful time with.I am full- figure average looking and respectful. l can be shy when first meeting people. I like to travel , and do fun things.If you would like to get to know me just send me a message.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Open Minded Quiet Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for a mature woman . someone that's romantic, caring, understanding,respectful and likes to cook.I do not date bi sexual women,STUDS, and absolutely no third parties .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Horse Riding Net Ball