@US-msginayorke-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from White Plains, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


*if you start your message with only "hi, how're you?" or "hey" i won't respond. be creative!

I am a 24 year old college graduate working to gain my PhD in clinical psychology.

i am absolutely obsessed with Radiohead and any music within that genre. and in my spare time, i love to blast my music in my room and dance around to it.

I am an introvert, but only in the way that I need to recharge my batteries alone after a long period of time with people.

i am extremely supportive and a great listener, i enjoy being the rock in someone's life.

at the same time, i truly believe that relationships are 2 way streets, and if you don't willingly meet me in the middle, things will never work out.

anyway, the best way to get to know someone is by having an actual conversation!

message me if you'd like to start that conversation.

p.s.**** intelligence is super super important to me.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location White Plains, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm going to be straight up: I'm not looking to jump into anything serious right away. I'm just looking to meet new women who we can slowly build up a connection with. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and try new things with. You need to be extremely open minded, as I'm into some interesting things (ask me about it!). It's very important to me that you have your own, well developed sense of self and self-confidence. I want someone who loves to have long conversations and who really believes that all types of relationships are two-way streets.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Walking