@US-musicalnessa-1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I am currently transitioning mtf. I am laid back but I like to have fun and get out of the house. I am open to almost anything that doesn't involve heights. Music is essential to my life and a favourite hobby of mine. British accent ;) If you want to know more lets talk, send me a message.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is genuine and outgoing. Someone who likes to have fun and travel, even if it's an hour downtown. Being shy is ok too. I am also looking for someone who believes that we can talk about our differences and find a way to work them out. I am looking for friendship and maybe something long term.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Walking

1 Friends