@US-natasha21-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very honest,caring,giving,loving, romantic, funny & warm person. I'm not a high maintenance kind of woman. I can be happy with a quiet evening at home just as well as a night out on the town. I down judge a book by its cover. I am what you would call a full figured gal. My best feature is my pretty blue eyes. I have a heart of gold & the size of Texas. It often gets stepped on easy. I am looking for someone with the same qualities as me.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique lover who is honest, sincere loving and caring,someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship.not just a few dates....I am looking for a woman who has a great sense of humor and big heart, is curious about new things that would like to share new experiences or old habits. Are you that special lover?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 31 - 77


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Disco Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Sailing Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga