@US-nceboni-1951 is a 64 year old Bisexual Female from Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am a 63 (soon to be 64) ebony female looking for friends to chat with, dinner outings, etc. I enjoy exercising when I have the time and love to travel and make new friends. I love animals and have two cats that I adore. I am 5'6, 170 lbs, 40dd. I also enjoy reading, playing tennis and love music, especially jazz. It would be great to find a friend interested in music and concerts as well as the theater.


General details

Age 64
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a relationship that, is really looking for someone like me. Bottom line, I want a true caring friendship that comes with all the things that makes that possible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 55 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga