@US-newme-1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Petersburg, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I think I'm a good person with a good heart. Certainly not perfect, but no one is perfect. I think it's the imperfections that make people interesting. I think honesty is always the best policy, especially in relationships because I'd rather be hated for the truth than loved for a lie.I've been told that I'm a good combination: part wild and crazy, part hopeless romantic, a kid at heart, but responsible and reliable.I love reading,listening to music,like action comedy movies,love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature.I am a sensitive, intelligent, passionate affectionate,loyal, witty, intelligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative, sensual, charming, reliable, cleverly neat woman looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially, to grow old with. I am committed life to living to the fullest and in growing as a person. Having fun is very important to me and I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love with.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Petersburg, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Im looking for my soul mate to begin the rest of my life with! Im looking to have fun with her. Hopefully it will turn into a serious relationship and we can get married down the road if we both think its the right thing to do. I want to share my life with her and be no secrets from each other and be honest and respect one another. i can make her very happy and she wont have any regrets or even want to look any further. i know your still out there looking for me too.Here i am sweetie,come get me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Water Sports Yoga