@US-newtothis57-1957 is a 59 year old Lesbian Female from Decatur, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


new to this life style. I am a divorce 58 year old female who walks with a walker outside but not inside due to an accident at work several years ago. I have a small urine leakage so i hope you can over look that. I am a BBW woman since i had thyroid cancer and gained a lot of weight but i am getting it off. I am an outgoing person and love to read, do genealogy, do mini golf and go to the zoo. I also quilt, sew and do crafts and hand work. I am looking for someone to bond with and have a true relationship with. Am willing to try most things. I have been divorced 28 years and am d/d free.


General details

Age 59
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Decatur, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for a long term relationship with a thoughtful woman

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

1 Friends


Iowa City






Orland Hills