@US-nickkycris72-1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from South Jordan, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a gentle soul, quiet and certainly not what most people would assume - a
social butterfly. Instead I'm the quiet watchful, listener who will provide
you with a listening ear after a tough day, and not judge, or assume or tell
you what to do. I love nature, and water and feel an especial kinship to
just being near water and having water right near my home. I feel the peace
of the world in the breeze across the water, the lapping of the waves on the
shore, the unassuming nature of water and nature. I am one with nature, and
could spend hours just sitting by the beach, river, lake, ocean and stitch,
read, listen to music and feel at the end of a day that I've had an
incredible day...


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location South Jordan, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I want to love the person for who he/she is, to spoil him/her, and love him/her, and let
him/her know just how much he/she means to me, by the little things I do or say to
make him/her feel special. while at the same time he/she treats me in the same way
with love and respect I'm really looking for Someone Honest, Caring,
Romantic, Kind, Posses Great Sense of Humor, Loyal, gentle, cheerful, Has
the fear of God in his/her life, LOVES KIDS, responsible,someone that still
believes in true love, Affectionate, Passionate, Understanding, Intelligent,
Respectful and Trust Worthy..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 85


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

Daphne Jo




San Roque





Carmina Magana

Spanish Fork



Ho Chi Minh City


Cathy esparza

West Valley City