@US-nikkibaby2015-1981 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Essex, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.


I'm 34 yrs old with two boys that are mine one step son.I'm a mix women with black n white n Spanish I have long hair down to my bra strap I have Brown eyes I drive and I'm a caring and loving person I don't lie and I don't cheat I'm out going person I like to just have a good time with my lady and I know how to treat her


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Essex, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is responsible and respectful who knows what she wants out of life who not into game playing I want a real relationship and maybe one day to have a wife ... I dint want anybody who lies who cheats

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming