@US-ooxxDrK-1993 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm looking for a nice pretty lady for me! I love to meet new people! I'm new at this, but I love new things. I have a son, and a boyfriend but I'm looking for a girlfriend for just me, no threesomes. I'm adventurous, love to play all games, talking, taking long walks, swimming, tennis, and I love to cuddle, and watch Netflix! Please don't be afraid to message me, and ask me anything!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga

3 Friends


Greene County



Greene County



Dearing, Montgomery County