@US-pamela-1983 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from San Jose, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm well-figured with an outgoing personality and love to smile. very sensual, creative,intelligent, and driven by my passions, enjoy theater/art, love to travel, would be empty without music and bored without great conversation. I am a Christian. I am a spiritual sort, who values conciousness and honest communication.
Love the finer things in life, but don't allow it to consume who i am as a person. not high maintenance but on another level, much more comfortable with those who reside on the same. I like to share emotion with other people and like it when people do the same with me.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location San Jose, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a good soul that lives his life with integrity and sincerity. Cigarettes and regular alcohol use are my turn off's. I find gentle and compassionate lady/women to be very attractive. I'm not a saint or a Rhode Scholar, I'm sure I have my quirks like everyone else. Feel free to email me if you are interested, and let embark on a blissful jorney of love, friendship and campanionship. I am actually looking for someone who has strong family values, who i can live the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Shopping

Music interests

African Gospel Hip Hop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Rugby Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming