patient09

@US-patient09-1978 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

Organized, detail oriented, love to be outdoors, romantic, my family is very important to me, hard worker, playful, good listener and talker, music enthusiast.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A friend to share a piece of my life with. Someone that values family and life. A person that likes getting out of the house. A person that likes to do simple yet meaningful things like a walk in the park. Someone that will make me feel loved and needed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games DIY Entertaining Gambling Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Martial Arts Running Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

Iluvmesumme

Harris County

46

Monkeys

Diboll, Angelina County

23