@US-paul5182175626-1974 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Washington Heights, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a vibrant, energetic person. I can seem not very friendly at first - It takes time for me to open up. I am very honest and speak my mind (perhaps too much). I had to overcome a lot of hardship and now wish to enjoy the life I made for myself. I can be very serious and intellectual, but I love to be lighthearted and laugh at the silliest things. I am very loving person once someone comes into my heart. Above all, I love life and want to live to its fullest.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Washington Heights, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for a true friend and life partner. I like a strong, real person who is genuie, gentle like, adventurious and curious with high energy and stamina. likes spending time outdoors, is healthy and athletic, caring and givng. I can't tolerate anyone who smokes or uses any other type of drugs, spends time on video games, couch potatoes, anybody who is hooked on antidepressants and crybabies.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Rugby Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga