@US-paulrapp-1973 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I consider myself a sincere man, easy going, kindhearted,intelligent but I'm hardworking,loyal,understanding, creative man that places spirituality as an important part of my life honest and open.I can also be funny and I have a quick wit as well. I am a happy person, responsible, honest,considerate, caring, sincere, serious, and 0 have a good sense of humor.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Outgoing Serious

Looking for

But my ambition to do right by others, to give back what I have been given has oftentimes trumped my sustaining meaningful relationships. But those days have passed and I am looking for the next chapter. I like men who know what they want, the drive to make it happen, and who have a good sense of humor because while every day is ot always great, it can still be good. I like people who are educated and can carry on a conversation but who also have that depth of sensitivity for others which sometimes I see so lacking in our world. I like people in general who believe, as I do, that the couples that are successful are the ones that help each other solve each others problems. To me, that is a noble ideal. I am an idealist and too much of a romantic for these times when it comes to my view of the world and relationships. I was born too late and that term "old soul" does apply and always has.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jainism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Golf Gym Hockey