peter

@US-peter-1975 is a 42 year old Gay Male from San Jose, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am simple and a well understandable man . i like to be around happy people and working hard is my best act. i live alone and i love to be with someone who share the same mind and believe with me. i want someone who is loving and caring...we can fall in love

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Jose, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

i want to meet a man who cares for another man as his love and a happy man...i want a hard working man who is not lazy.. and a well behave man

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Golf Swimming