@US-pinkybeetlebabe-1973 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Reiffton, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A little bit about me.I like to make people laugh. I take each day as it comes and try and look on the brighter side of life, I would say im caring, shy (at first), genuine, friendly, creative, romantic and have a great sense of humour.I think I'm quite approachable person as strangers do randomly start talking to me about random stuff. I am terrible with directions, i'm often asked for directions.(they probably then regret asking,if they were not completely lost they are by the time im finished with them! lol)I like to keep in good shape I enjoy cycling and walking and try and cycle when i can instead of using the car... I am laid back,love to have fun. I'm clumsy at makes for good entertainment. Don't believe in fairytales.No second chances...Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me. Respect me and I will respect you.Don't judge. Nobody is perfect...what a boring world this would be if everyone was.Don't change for anyone, love me for who I am. Believe actions speak louder than words. Hate arrogance. Love romance. No regrets...I have learned from every experience in my life and I would never want to lose those lessons.Appreciate the small things, take nothing for granted.I'm a forgiving person...but I never forget. I give everything to the people I care about. I love to travel and love being out and about but also appreciate doing nothing at all. Life is a gift and it's short, you never know when your number is up so don't waste it.. If you find my profile interesting you can stop by and say Hello..


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Reiffton, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone who is comfortable enough in there own skin to be real. Preferably enjoys the outdoors as much as I. Looking for someone who enjoys long walks or long drives to nowhere in particular. A rolling stone gathers no moss! Honesty is a high priority with me, without it there is no moving forward. Friendship first then see what happens.....If you are interested and have a pic please contact me.! No thank you very much! Please have a picture so I know whom I'm communicating with, otherwise I will not respond,sorry!

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 68


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel House RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga

3 Friends


Langhorne Manor