powertool1959

@US-powertool1959-1959 is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Citrus Heights, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi I am 56 year old single mother of a 15 year old daughter. I have a small dog and a couple of cats. I am a recent graduate from Sacramento State. I enjoy camping, beach combing and poking dead things with a stick. My best friend is a 50+ year old gay man. I spend a lot of time with my best friend and my daughter. Because I have no life. My daughter is happiest when I am lonely. I like movies, and casinos.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Citrus Heights, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone to hang out with, build a relationship with, laugh with, go to movies with, celebrate occassions with and general friendship. Not afraid of romance if it goes there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Gambling Gardening Movies Television

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Swimming