@US-prokitty-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Where to begin? It's so hard to talk about ones self on these things, but here goes. I consider myself to be a nice person who works hard and is just looking to have a good time. I don't know that many people here yet though and am hoping that I can meet someone to go out with.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.8" (142 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Running Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga