rachel

@US-rachel-1980 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Ionia, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I'm a mom of one. I'm a cake decorator. Honest, loyal, compassionate. Love staying positive and trying new things. Enjoy spending time with family and appreciate the little things in life.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Ionia, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a real relationship. Someone that wants to be in a relationship and willing to contribute the effort to have one. I am looking for honesty and for someone to just be themselves. Someone that wants a family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Hiking Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

lilmama1984

Worth, Cook County

33