@US-reggie-79 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Reggie I'm 36 and I'm on here looking for friends possibly a relationship.... so hit me up and let's chat.....


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and more.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Jogging Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling