rmaryflores

@US-rmaryflores-1978 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Clara, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a loyal, fun, creative and compassionate lady. I am always there for those I care for and I meet people who become friends very easily. I relish in the simple pleasures in life, as well as the grander things and I would love to meet that adventurous person to share a happy, long-term relationship with. I'm drawn to confident ladies who knows who she is and want. I value honesty in relationships. I don't see the point of one otherwise, being able to communicate with one another openly and without worry is very important to me. It helps build a stronger connection and level of comfort and who doesn't want that? I enjoy going out and seeking adventure / travel, but I also enjoy a night in with a great movie, home cooking and lots of laughter. Speaking of laughter, I do it a lot and I have no trouble laughing at myself. I do not take myself too seriously, but I am very sensitive to others feelings and I find it to be beyond rewarding. A person who lives consciously, in a grounded manner with a strong spiritual background is who I imagine my partner to be. With me, what you see is what you get with a few happy surprises.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Santa Clara, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Caring and committed partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 41 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga