@US-sarah-82 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Glenview, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I am a sociable woman with sense of humor. I like life in all manifestations. I do not smoke, I do not drink alcohol. I prefer a wholesome food. I will create the coziness, the warm atmosphere and comfort for those around me. I want to be your best friend, darling and the best-est friend.I like to cook,breakfasts, lunches and dinners at home will be the tradition. I look to our meeting to create a happy life. The most important are love, understanding, respect and confidence. In the woman I appreciate the honesty, kindness, humor. I expect that our eyes will be directed in one direction and our interests will be the same.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Glenview, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I would love my partner to be serious and funny at times, independent but sensitive, mature and childish a bit in his soul, the one I can laugh with the same as I can share some tears with her. The one I can trust and be sure that we will be faithful to each other because love is something built step by step and it's worth to keep it as long as you can. As a whole my woman will be a good and kind person with the wish to love and to be loved. I would like that she will be spiritual wealthy, that she appreciates not only physical factors, but also an inward life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga