sarswimmer57

@US-sarswimmer57-1958 is a 59 year old Bisexual Male from Bristol, Connecticut, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello guys:

I am a 57yo white male who is looking for a white guy to have his first experience with. I am currently very unhappily married and ready to head out on my own. I would very much like to find an understand guy who will be patient with me, but I am very, very serious about seeing this through. I've been thinking about being with a guy for a long, long time. So please help my dreams come true and then we can meet and get together on a regular basis (often). Hope to hear from you soon. Maybe we can have coffee - sit and talk and see what develops.

WB
Bristol, Ct.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am seeking a white guy to meet with on a regular basis and finally realize my inner most desires. Come explore my guy to guy fantasies with me, you won't be sorry. Just be encouraging and helpful :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk Metal Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga