@US-scaredofluv-1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Fremont, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a down to earth person, reasonable, practical and easy going but I have learned that I can expect more out of life and myself and I can dream a bigger dream for myself. I think I need to say that I am not lonely in the least. I enjoy my own company and like my own space and I allow that for others. I don't get offended easily. I am not looking for a relationship so I won't be alone or because I need someone to look after me. I want a relationship because it is wonderful to share my journey with someone who wants to share theirs with me and sometimes it's nice to have someone look after me and I them. And yes i do live alone all by myself and sometimes i feel like a dead man walking alive.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Fremont, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 57


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Jogging Skiing Walking Yoga