@US-scott-1965 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a caring father,,sincere,warm,and loving. am open minded and have a positive attitude even when times get tough..i am very compassionate,energetic person full of life who is grateful for even the smallest things in life. I am at a place in my life where I am not looking back and not obsessing about the future, just enjoying the moments each day.I have a wide variety of interests and keep an open mind about people and opportunities. I'm witty, slightly irreverent and spontaneous yet know how to tone it down when appropriate. I tend to like spending my free time with friends or partners doing something active but I can certainly unwind and relax as well. I’ve done quite a bit of biking and hiking in the recent years as well as winter sports. I’ve learned that being in nature really recharges me. I’m always up for an adventure and not afraid to get dirty or mess up my hair. While I like to look nice, I am definitely not high maintenance.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Self Confident Serious Stubborn

Looking for

This is new for me and I will be taking this at a very slow pace. I hope to meet nice, mature, and responsible man who can become friends and we can share similar interests, goals, and hobbies. I would like a relationship in the future with a very special man. I enjoy sports, music, dancing and movies. I am a vibrant self assured man who enjoys the outdoors and all of its beauty. The peacefulness of a river and its beauty captures my attention. I am looking for a man who is kind,confident and true to himself.A man that can give me attention, also, be true and affectionate. I don't play games and I don't like no drama!!! Want someone to respect and love me for who I am.I'm a very active person. Love to go out dancing. Love country music. Like to go to concerts. Like to clean house, gardening,walking and being outside.I enjoy the simple pleasures life has to offer.I am seeking someone that has lived a healthy life in their mind, body & spirit. A strong man of integrity. A picture says a thousand words .I'm not looking for a hookup or a one night stand. I'm everything you didn't know you were looking for..If you take the time to get to know me, you might just be pleasantly surprised. Looking for someone who knows who they are, what they like and knows how to communicate :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Motorbikes Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Jogging Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Weight Training